Calendar of Events

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Free Professionally Prepared Tax Returns Monday, October 2, 2017 - 09:00
 
 
 
Free Professionally Prepared Tax Returns Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 09:00
 
Free Professionally Prepared Tax Returns Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 09:00
 
Assistance with filling out your FAFSA Application Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 18:30
 
Network For A Cause at GFS-10.6.17 Friday, October 6, 2017 - 17:00
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
Free Professionally Prepared Tax Returns Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 09:00
 
Free Professionally Prepared Tax Returns Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 09:00
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Free Professionally Prepared Tax Returns Monday, October 16, 2017 - 09:00
 
Seeking Volunteers Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:30
 
Seeking Volunteers Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 18:00
 
 
Free Professionally Prepared Tax Returns Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 09:00
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Retirement Seminar for PERS and TPAF Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 17:30
 
Assistance with filling out your FAFSA Application Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 16:00
 
Free Professionally Prepared Tax Returns Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 09:00
 
Assistance with filling out your FAFSA Application Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 16:00
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Other Ways to Give

 

Use your American Express® Card to make your donation now!

Click to Learn More...

                   

          

Support a Child's Education By Donating a Photo!

Click to Learn More...